Other mods

Map
update
  • 11582
  • 3867
  • 1
Map

The mod adds a map to the "Mark Management" section of your PDA for Subnautica.

16 sep 2023 | Ver. 1.5.10b
Nitrox - Multiplayer Mod
update
  • 6811
  • 1272
  • 0
Nitrox - Multiplayer Mod

Nitrox is a free modification that adds multiplayer to Subnautica. The mod is in early stages of development. However, the foundation is already complete.

27 jul 2021 | Ver. 1.4.0.1
WhiteLights
  • 2393
  • 533
  • 0
WhiteLights

This modification for Subnautica changes the external lighting of the vehicles (Crab, Moth, Cyclops), making it white for better visibility and atmosphere. The color can be customized. Customizing your color - Open the config.json file in the QMods/WhiteLights/Assets/ folder; - Set the color you want; - Save the file, the changes will take effect after restarting the game.

16 mar 2021 | Ver. 1.0.3
Custom Tunes
  • 1428
  • 157
  • 0
Custom Tunes

Replaces the regular in-game music with your own tracks! Hotkeys are fully customizable for convenient control of playback! You can add music right while the game is running! Features: 1) Fully customizable - behavior of the mod and hotkeys are configured in the settings menu! 2) Compatible with MP3, WAV, WAVE and Ogg Vorbis audio formats! 3) You can control playback with the keyboard! Hotkeys are configured in the settings menu. 4) If you have an OST (original soundtrack) downloaded and installed in the Subnautica/OST directory, it will also be played in addition to your tracks! You can turn off this feature in the settings menu if you want. 5) Your music will be loaded from the CustomTunes/Music folder in real time, so you can add music even when the game is running and you won't have to restart it. Tracks will be automatically added to the playlist. 6) Compatible with the VersionChecker mod which allows you to keep track of new mod updates.

8 mar 2021 | Ver. 1.3.1
ExtraOptions
  • 1324
  • 199
  • 0
ExtraOptions

This mod introduces detailed settings into the Subnautica game. You will be able to adjust the murkiness of the water, texture quality, console, edit biomes and much more.

15 nov 2020 | Ver. 1.2.1
CFKey
  • 913
  • 137
  • 0
CFKey

This plugin adds a constant movement key to the Subnautica game. You no longer have to keep pressing W. For the plugin to work, forward movement must be assigned to "↑". You can turn on/off constant movement with the "0" button, or turn it off with "↑".

13 nov 2020 | Ver. 1.0
Useful Macros
  • 1217
  • 107
  • 0
Useful Macros

Скорость нажатия можно изменить в файле макроса (1000 = 1 секунда). This mod adds AutoHotkey macros for some actions in the game. These macros reduce the need for constant button pressing to perform some actions. Macros are made for walking/swimming, for multiple pressing and holding of left/right mouse buttons. Installation: - Download and install the AutoHotkey program; - Download the mod and unpack the macros to any place; - Run the macros (files with the .*ahk extension); - After launch, in the Windows taskbar notification area, a green H icon will appear, which indicates that the macro is running. You can hover the mouse over it to see the name of the macro; - In the game, press the macro activation key (for example, CAPSLOCK for walking/swimming) to start the macro. To stop the macro, press the activation key again. How to change the launch key: - Open the .ahk macro file in Notepad; - The first line in the file is the activation key (for example: xbutton1::); - Change the name of the key before :: to the desired one. For example, after replacing 'xbutton1' with 't', the macro will be activated by the T key; - Save the file and restart the macro. If the script does not work, try running it as an administrator. Scripts in the mod archive: - Auto drive/swim/walk: constant pressing of the W key for continuous walking/swimming. There are 2 versions in the archive. In one of them, the macro is activated by the 4th mouse button (back button). In the other by the CAPSLOCK key; - Hold Left Click: constant pressing of the left mouse button. The macro is activated by the V key; - Hold Right Click: constant pressing of the right mouse button. The macro is activated by the V key; - Spam Left Click: multiple pressing of the left mouse button (pressing every 100 ms). There are 2 versions in the archive. In one of them, the macro is activated by the 5th mouse button. In the other by the T key. The speed of pressing can be changed in the macro file (1000 = 1 second); - Spam Right Click: multiple pressing of the right mouse button. The macro is activated by the C key. The speed of pressing can be changed in the macro file (1000 = 1 second).

7 nov 2020 | Ver. 1
Subnautica Save Backup - Revamped
  • 1130
  • 126
  • 0
Subnautica Save Backup - Revamped

A program for backing up Subnautica game saves. After launching the program, specify the folder with the game saves and the folder where you want to put the backup copies of the saves. Then press the Backup! button. The program must be launched each time you want to create a backup of the saves.

7 nov 2020 | Ver. 1.7

Прочее

Map - Карта
обновление
  • 5851
  • 2178
  • 1
Map - Карта

Мод добавляет карту в раздел "Управление метками" вашего КПК для Subnautica.

27 янв 2022 | Ver. 1.5.3
Nitrox - Multiplayer Mod
обновление
  • 3762
  • 660
  • 0
Nitrox - Multiplayer Mod

Nitrox — это бесплатная модификация, добавляющая мультиплеер в Subnautica. Мод находится на ранних стадиях разработки. Однако, основа уже полностью готова.

27 июл 2021 | Ver. 1.4.0.1
Белый цвет для фонарей техники / WhiteLights
  • 1332
  • 304
  • 0
Белый цвет для фонарей техники / WhiteLights

Данная модификация для Subnautica изменяет внешнее освещение техники (Краб, Мотылёк, Циклоп), делая его белым для лучшего обзора и лучшей атмосферности. Цвет можно настроить. Настройка своего цвета - Откройте файл config.json в папке QMods/WhiteLights/Assets/; - Установите цвет, который вы хотите; - Сохраните файл, изменения вступят в силу после перезапуска игры.

16 мар 2021 | Ver. 1.0.3
Замена внутриигровой музыки на свою / Custom Tunes
  • 706
  • 80
  • 0
Замена внутриигровой музыки на свою / Custom Tunes

Заменяет обычную внутриигровую музыку на ваши собственные треки! Горячие клавиши полностью настраиваются для удобного контроля воспроизведения! Вы можете добавлять музыку прямо во время игры, когда она запущена! Особенности: 1) Полностью настраиваемый - поведение мода и горячие клавиши настраиваются в меню настроек! 2) Совместим c MP3, WAV, WAVE и Ogg Vorbis форматами аудио! 3) Вы можете контролировать воспроизведение при помощи клавиатуры! Горячие клавиши настраиваются в меню настроек. 4) Если у вас есть OST (оригинальный саундтрек) скачанный и установленный в директорию Subnautica/OST, то он тоже будет проигрываться помимо ваших треков! Вы можете выключить эту функцию в меню настроек, если хотите. 5) Ваша музыка будет загружаться из папки CustomTunes/Music в режиме реального времени, так что, вы можете добавлять музыку даже когда игра запущена и вам не придётся её перезапускать. Треки автоматически добавятся в плейлист. 6) Совместим с модом VersionChecker, который позволяет следить за новыми обновлениями модов.

8 мар 2021 | Ver. 1.3.1
Экстра опции / ExtraOptions
  • 744
  • 125
  • 0
Экстра опции / ExtraOptions

Этот мод вводит в игру Subnautica детальные настройки. Вы сможете отстроить мутность воды, качество текстур, консоль, редактировать биомы и многое другое.

15 ноя 2020 | Ver. 1.2.1
CFKey
  • 495
  • 71
  • 0
CFKey

Этот плагин добавляет в игру Subnautica клавишу постоянного движения. Вам больше не придется постоянно зажимать W. Для работы плагина движение вперёд должно быть назначено на "↑". Включать/Выключать постоянное движение можно с помощью кнопки "0", либо выключать его с помощью "↑".

13 ноя 2020 | Ver. 1.0
Полезные макросы / Useful Macros
  • 739
  • 47
  • 0
Полезные макросы / Useful Macros

Мод добавляет макросы AutoHotkey для некоторых действий в игре. Эти макросы уменьшают необходимость в постоянном нажатии кнопок для совершения некоторых действий. Макросы сделаны для ходьбы/плавания, для многократного нажатия и удержания левой/правой кнопок мыши. Установка: - Скачать и установить программу AutoHotkey; - Скачать мод и распаковать макросы в любое место; - Запустить макросы (файлы с расширением .*ahk); - После запуска на панели задач Widnows, в области уведомлений появится зелёный значок H, который указывает на то, что макрос запущен. Можете навести стрелку мыши на него, чтобы увидеть название макроса; - В игре нажмите клавишу активации макроса (например, CAPSLOCK для ходьбы/плавания), чтобы запустить макрос. Для остановки макроса нажмите клавишу активации ещё раз. Как изменить клавишу запуска: - Откройте .ahk файл макроса в блокноте; - Первая строка в файле - это клавиша активации (например: xbutton1::); - Измените название клавиши перед :: на нужную. Например, после замены 'xbutton1' на 't', макрос будет активироваться клавишей T; - Сохраните файл и перезапустите макрос. Если скрипт не работает, попробуйте запустить его от имени администратора. Скрипты в архиве с модом: - Auto drive/swim/walk: постоянное зажатие клавиши W для непрерывной ходьбы/плавания. В архиве 2 варианта. В одном из них макрос активируется 4-й кнопкой мыши (кнопка назад). В другом клавишей CAPSLOCK; - Hold Left Click: постоянное зажатие левой кнопки мыши. Макрос активируется клавишей V; - Hold Right Click: постоянное зажатие правой кнопки мыши. Макрос активируется клавишей V; - Spam Left Click: многократное нажатие левой кнопки мыши (нажатие каждые 100 мс). В архиве 2 варианта. В одном из них макрос активируется 5-й кнопкой мыши. В другом клавишей T. Скорость нажатия можно изменить в файле макроса (1000 = 1 секунда); - Spam Right Click: многократное нажатие правой кнопки мыши. Макрос активируется клавишей C.

7 ноя 2020 | Ver. 1
Программа для резервного копирования сохранений / Subnautica Save Backup - Revamped
  • 556
  • 52
  • 0
Программа для резервного копирования сохранений / Subnautica Save Backup - Revamped

Программа для резервного копирования сохранений игры Subnautica. После запуска программы укажите папку с сохранениями игры и папку, в которую вы хотите поместить резервные копии сохранений. После чего нажмите кнопку Backup!. Запускать программу необходимо каждый раз, когда вы хотите создать резервную копию сохранений.

7 ноя 2020 | Ver. 1.7