Buildings and devices

Base Clocks
  • 2968
  • 799
  • 0
Base Clocks

This extension for Subnautica's base adds clocks that can be placed on one or more of your base's walls. The clocks are presented in an electronic and more classic style. Click on the clocks to display in-game and system time.

16 mar 2021 | Ver. 1.4.0
Habitat Platform
  • 5120
  • 1220
  • 0
Habitat Platform

Description This mod for Subnautica allows us to create a platform that will stay afloat. On it we can build our base. On the platform you can make exits under water, so we can connect it to an underwater base and build a very interesting system! The platform is created using the portable transporter, and it opens together with the launch pad for the Neptune rocket. Console Commands Now, to change the position of the platform after it is installed, you can use the commands: - hbpl_warp [x] [y], allows you to teleport the platform to the specified coordinates; - hbpl_move , allows you to move the platform relative to its coordinates; - hbpl_rotate , allows you to rotate the platform. Installation - Install QMods and SMLHelper; - Unpack the archive into the QMods folder in the game folder.

9 mar 2021 | Ver. 1.0.0
Horizontal Wall Lockers
  • 1040
  • 185
  • 0
Horizontal Wall Lockers

Description This modification for Subnautica is a small decorative addition that allows you to create horizontal wall cabinets. On some bases this will look very beautiful and impressive, as you can diversify the overall design of the room.

8 mar 2021 | Ver. 1.0.0
IonCubeGenerator
  • 3463
  • 1006
  • 0
IonCubeGenerator

Thanks to the IonCubeGenerator mod, you can create ion cubes in the game Subnautica right at home!

24 dec 2020 | Ver. 1.2.0
Cyclops BioReactor
  • 6890
  • 1991
  • 0
Cyclops BioReactor

With this mod you will be able to build a bioreactor for Cyclops in Subnautica. In the future, this bioreactor can be improved.

24 dec 2020 | Ver. 4.3.0
Cyclops Thermal Upgrades
  • 2611
  • 488
  • 0
Cyclops Thermal Upgrades

Cyclops Thermal Upgrades improves the original Cyclops Thermal Reactor module in the game Subnautica and allows you to upgrade it.

24 dec 2020 | Ver. 4.3.0
Alterra Industrial Deep Driller
  • 3612
  • 771
  • 0
Alterra Industrial Deep Driller

Mode will add a drill to Subnautica game, capable of harvesting resources in various biomes.

24 dec 2020 | Ver. 1.2.5
Fish Overflow Distributor
  • 2640
  • 789
  • 1
Fish Overflow Distributor

The Fish Overflow Distributor Mod reworks the process of fish reproduction in extraterrestrial aquariums in the game Subnautica. When the aquarium is full, the fish are sent to the bioreactor on the same base. If there is no bioreactor on the base, the reproduction process stops. The mod does not work with creature eggs.

16 dec 2020 | Ver. 1.0.1

Постройки и устройства

Часы для вашей базы / Base Clocks
  • 1682
  • 485
  • 0
Часы для вашей базы / Base Clocks

Данное расширение для базы в Subnautica добавляет часы, которые можно поместить на одну или несколько из своих стен на базе. Часы представлены в электронном и более классическом стиле. Нажмите на часы, чтобы отображать внутриигровое и системное время.

16 мар 2021 | Ver. 1.4.0
Строительная платформа на воде / Habitat Platform
  • 2516
  • 685
  • 0
Строительная платформа на воде / Habitat Platform

Описание Данная модификация для Subnautica позволяет нам создавать платформу, которая будет держаться на воде. На ней мы можем строить свою базу. На платформе можно сделать выходы под воду, так что, мы можем соединить её с подводной базой и построить очень интересную систему! Создаётся платформа при помощи переносного сборщика транспорта, а открывается вместе со стартовой площадкой для ракеты "Нептун". Консольные команды Теперь, чтобы изменить положение платформы после её установки, вы можете использовать команды: - hbpl_warp [x] [y], позволяет телепортировать платформу на указанные координаты; - hbpl_move , позволяет передвинуть платформу относительно своих координат; - hbpl_rotate , позволяет повернуть платформу. Установка - Установите QMods и SMLHelper; - Распакуйте архив в папку QMods в папке с игрой.

9 мар 2021 | Ver. 1.0.0
Горизонтальные шкафчики / Horizontal Wall Lockers
  • 545
  • 97
  • 0
Горизонтальные шкафчики / Horizontal Wall Lockers

Описание Данная модификация для Subnautica является небольшим декоративным нововведением, позволяющим создавать горизонтальные настенные шкафчики. На некоторых базах это будет очень красиво и эффектно выглядеть, ведь можно разнообразить общий дизайн помещения.

8 мар 2021 | Ver. 1.0.0
IonCubeGenerator
  • 1785
  • 602
  • 0
IonCubeGenerator

Благодаря моду IonCubeGenerator вы сможете создавать ионные кубы в игре Subnautica прямо дома!

24 дек 2020 | Ver. 1.2.0
Cyclops BioReactor
  • 3465
  • 1189
  • 0
Cyclops BioReactor

С помощью этого мода вы сможете построить биореактор для Циклопа в Subnautica. В дальнейшем этот биореактор можно будет улучшить.

24 дек 2020 | Ver. 4.3.0
Cyclops Thermal Upgrades
  • 1570
  • 310
  • 0
Cyclops Thermal Upgrades

Cyclops Thermal Upgrades улучшает оригинальный модуль теплового реактора Циклопа в игре Subnautica и позволяет вам его улучшать.

24 дек 2020 | Ver. 4.3.0
Alterra Industrial Deep Driller
  • 2239
  • 539
  • 0
Alterra Industrial Deep Driller

Мод добавит в игру Subnautica бур, способный выкапывать ресурсы в различных биомах.

24 дек 2020 | Ver. 1.2.5
Fish Overflow Distributor
  • 1594
  • 542
  • 1
Fish Overflow Distributor

Модификация Fish Overflow Distributor перерабатывает процедуру размножения рыб в инопланетных аквариумах в игре Subnautica. Когда аквариум полностью заполняется, рыбы отправляются в биореактор на той же базе. Если биореактора на базе нет, то процесс размножения останавливается. Мод не работает с яйцами существ.

16 дек 2020 | Ver. 1.0.1