Mod Harmony version 2.3.3.207 for Mount And Blade: Bannerlord 1.0.0-1.2.7+

  • 7990
  • 3198
  • 0
 

Harmony for Mount And Blade 2: Bannerlord is an incredibly important tool, a library that besides its standard functions is also a key component for the majority of mods. If you download Harmony, you will get access to many mods. In addition, the tool itself adds a debug menu, which is opened using the CTRL+ALT+H key combination.

Attention! In the list of mods, keep Harmony as high as possible, preferably in the first place. In addition, Harmony is suitable not only for Mount And Blade Bannerlord, but also for 7 Days To Die, BattleTech, Besiege, Cities:Skylines, Kerbal Space Program, Oxygen Not Included, Ravenfield, Rimworld, Sheltered, Stardew Valley, Staxel, Subnautica, The Ultimate Nerd Game, Total Miner, Unturned and other games.
What's new:
- Current version.
Rules for writing comments. For non-compliance - ban!
Prohibited:
  • Use of profanity (mat) in messages
  • Communication is not on the topic of the material
  • Any insults of other participants, including the author of the material
  • Writing messages in whole or in part in CAPITAL letters (Caps Lock)
  • Expressing your opinion without supporting it with arguments
  • The use of links to third-party sites, or the use of images/videos/other content containing the aforementioned links
Messages that violate these rules will be deleted, and malicious violators - deprived of the ability to add comments on the site!
Version 2.3.1.1200 for Mount And Blade 2 v1.0.0+
- Current version.
  • 11 march 2024
  • 1,1Mb
  • 73
Version 2.3.0.194
- Current version.
  • 21 february 2024
  • 1,1Mb
  • 78
Version 2.3.0.186 for Mount And Blade 2 v1.0.0+
- Adaptation to current versions of the game.
  • 27 january 2024
  • 0,001Mb
  • 69
Version 2.3.0.174 for Mount And Blade 2 v1.0.0+
- Adaptation for versions 1.0.0+.
  • 12 september 2023
  • 0,923Mb
  • 282
Version 2.3.0-prerelease
- Current version.
  • 18 august 2023
  • 0,923Mb
  • 96
Version 2.2.2.138


Fixed bug with localization;
More information in Debug UI.

  • 26 october 2022
  • 0,457Mb
  • 615
Version 2.2.2.135


Current version.
  • 15 october 2022
  • 0,498Mb
  • 131
Version 2.2.2.85


Fixed bug on version 1.7.2;


Added more information in debug menu when pressing CTRL+ALT+H.

  • 15 august 2022
  • 0,456Mb
  • 395
Version 2.2.1.84


- Fixed bug with localization on 1.7.2;
- Various fixes;
- Current version.
  • 5 july 2022
  • 0,442Mb
  • 293
Version 2.2.1.78


Current version.
  • 3 may 2022
  • 0,358Mb
  • 342
Version 2.2.0.75


Current version.
  • 5 january 2022
  • 0,328Mb
  • 238
Version 2.1.1.65


Current version.
  • 15 october 2021
  • 0,304Mb
  • 196
Version 2.0.4.60
  • 4 may 2021
  • 0,353Mb
  • 204

Similar mods

True Prisoners -
update
  • 4815
  • 570
  • 0
True Prisoners -

Does it annoy you that your prisoners disappear without your knowledge? Are offers for exchange accepted automatically without any notifications? Then True Prisoners mod for Mount And Blade 2 is for you. Now prisoners won't just magically disappear without your knowledge. However, these changes only apply to the player. That is, other NPCs' prisoners will still run away as per the standard, but your prisoners won't.

18 jan 2021 | Ver. 1.5.6
Marry Anyone
update
  • 6460
  • 1073
  • 0
Marry Anyone

Do you want to get married/marry a certain NPC (unique NPC, your companions, etc.), but the game doesn't allow it? With the Marry Anyone mod for Mount And Blade 2, everything will change. Now you can arrange a wedding with any unique character.

15 may 2021 | Ver. 2.3.4
Calradia Expanded
update
  • 11907
  • 1298
  • 0
Calradia Expanded

Do you think Calradia in Mount And Blade 2: Bannerlord is too small? The Calradia Expanded mod adds a lot of new cities, castles, villages. In addition, the mod rearranges some of the existing locations. It turns out to be a completely new and cool map. Changes: - 14 new cities; - 8 castles; - 77 villages.

12 sep 2023 | Ver. а2.0.1
Harem Mod
update
  • 6645
  • 949
  • 0
Harem Mod

Harem Mod for Mount And Blade Bannerlord allows the main hero to have multiple wives/fiances. Set up a real harem.

5 oct 2020 | Ver. 0.0.2
Vlandian Outriders -
  • 2885
  • 205
  • 0
Vlandian Outriders -

Vlandian Outriders - a mod that adds a new branch of Vlandian cavalry-arbalists progression, starting at T4 level. Significantly strengthens the Vlandian army.

5 oct 2020 | Ver. 1.0.3
Accompany (Follow) Party
update
  • 2311
  • 584
  • 0
Accompany (Follow) Party

In Mount & Blade Bannerlord, for some unknown reason, there is no "Follow Party" button, although this feature was present in previous parts of the game. This is a very convenient function and due to its absence it is very difficult to follow a neutral/allied target. For example, there is a task in the game - to follow a caravan and protect it, and you have to constantly run around the caravan, instead of following it. With the Accompany (Follow) Party mod, you will be able to follow parties simply by pressing the right mouse button on the specified party and selecting the corresponding function. Simple-convenient-effective.

6 may 2021 | Ver. 1.0.8
Loot Overhaul -
  • 6289
  • 729
  • 0
Loot Overhaul -

The high-quality Loot Overhaul mod for Mount And Blade 2: Bannerlord significantly improves the loot system in the game. Changes: - Now lords drop their equipment when executed, so they can be looted; - Dead allies can also be looted; - Soldiers also have a chance to drop their equipment. All this can be configured by having ModLib. However, having this mod is not mandatory. If ModLib is not present, the mod will use its default settings.

5 oct 2020 | Ver. A1.4.0
Kill Bandits Raise Relations
update
  • 3750
  • 1138
  • 0
Kill Bandits Raise Relations

There are quite a lot of bandit squads in Mount And Blade 2 Bannerlord, but their destruction loses its meaning after a certain stage of the game, when too little reward (experience/money) is given for them. However, now the destruction of bandits is much more profitable, since with each destroyed squad your relations with the nobility nearby will increase by one unit. There are two versions: with ModLib (main file) and without (look for in additional files). The version with ModLib support is only suitable for version 1.4.1, and the version without ModLib is suitable for both 1.4.1 and 1.4.2. The version without ModLib requires only the main game of the necessary version.

15 aug 2022 | Ver. 1.8.0

Мод Harmony версия 2.2.2.85 для Mount And Blade: Bannerlord

  • 2270
  • 771
  • 0
  • Категория
  • Авторpardeike
  • Загрузил
  • Версия2.2.2.85
  • Дата4 мая 2021
  • Дата обновления15 августа 2022
  • ИсточникNexus
 

Harmony для Mount And Blade 2: Bannerlord - невероятно важный инструмент, библиотека, которая кроме своих стандартных функций еще и является ключевым компонентом для работы большинства модов. Если скачать Harmony, вы получите доступ ко многим модам. Кроме того, сам инструмент добавляет дебаг меню, который открывается при помощи сочетания клавиш CTRL+ALT+H.

Внимание! В списке модов Harmony держите как можно выше, лучше всего - на первом месте. Кроме того, Harmony подходит не только для Mount And Blade Bannerlord, но и для 7 Days To Die, BattleTech, Besiege, Cities:Skylines, Kerbal Space Program, Oxygen Not Included, Ravenfield, Rimworld, Sheltered, Stardew Valley, Staxel, Subnautica, The Ultimate Nerd Game, Total Miner, Unturned и для прочих игр.
Что нового:
- Исправлен баг на версии 1.7.2;
- Добавлено больше информации в меню дебага при нажатии CTRL+ALT+H.
Правила написания комментариев. За несоблюдение - бан!
Запрещено:
  • Использование ненормативной лексики (мат) в сообщениях
  • Общение не по теме материала
  • Любые оскорбления других участников, в том числе автора материала
  • Написание сообщений целиком или частично БОЛЬШИМИ буквами (Caps Lock)
  • Высказывание своего мнения, не подкрепляя его аргументами
  • Использование ссылок на сторонние сайты, либо использование изображений/видео/другого контента, содержащего вышеупомянутые ссылки
Сообщения, нарушающие данные правила, будут удалены, а злостные нарушители - лишены возможности добавлять комментарии на сайте!
Версия 2.2.1.84
- Исправлен баг с локализацией на 1.7.2;
- Различные фиксы;
- Актуальная версия.
  • 5 июля 2022
  • 0,442Mb
  • 114
Версия 2.2.1.78
- Актуальная версия.
  • 3 мая 2022
  • 0,358Mb
  • 147
Версия 2.2.0.75
- Актуальная версия.
  • 5 января 2022
  • 0,328Mb
  • 140
Версия 2.1.1.65
- Актуальная версия.
  • 15 октября 2021
  • 0,304Mb
  • 91
Версия 2.0.4.60
  • 4 мая 2021
  • 0,353Mb
  • 90

Подобные моды

True Prisoners - Реалистичная система тюрем
обновление
  • 2037
  • 250
  • 0
True Prisoners - Реалистичная система тюрем

Бесит, что ваши заложники исчезают без вашего ведома? Предложения на обмен принимаются автоматически, без всяких уведомлений? Тогда мод True Prisoners для Mount And Blade 2 для вас. Теперь заложники не будут просто без вашего ведома исчезать магическим образом. Однако, эти изменения касаются только игрока. То есть, у остальных NPC пленники все еще будут сбегать по стандарту, а ваши пленники - нет.

18 янв 2021 | Ver. 1.5.6
Женимся на любом персонаже / Marry Anyone
обновление
  • 2699
  • 408
  • 0
Женимся на любом персонаже / Marry Anyone

Хотите жениться/выйти замуж за определенного NPC (уникальный NPC, ваши спутники и т.д), но игра не позволяет? С модом Marry Anyone на Mount And Blade 2 все измениться. Теперь вы можете устроить свадьбу с любым уникальным персонажем.

15 мая 2021 | Ver. 2.3.4
Расширенная Кальрадия / Calradia Expanded
обновление
  • 4667
  • 450
  • 0
Расширенная Кальрадия / Calradia Expanded

Считаете Кальрадию в Mount And Blade 2: Bannerlord слишком маленькой? Мод Calradia Expanded добавляет большое количество новых городов, замков, деревень. Кроме того, мод переставляет некоторые уже существующие локации. Получается совершенно новая и крутая карта. Изменения: - 14 новых городов; - 8 замков; - 77 деревень.

23 сен 2021 | Ver. a1.1.6
Гарем / Harem Mod
обновление
  • 2413
  • 341
  • 0
Гарем / Harem Mod

Harem Mod для Mount And Blade Bannerlord позволяет главному герою иметь несколько жен/женихов. Устройте настоящим гарем.

5 окт 2020 | Ver. 0.0.2
Vlandian Outriders - Новый вландский отряд
  • 1300
  • 62
  • 0
Vlandian Outriders - Новый вландский отряд

Vlandian Outriders - мод, который добавляет новую ветку прокачки вландской кавалерии-арбалетчиков, начиная с уровня T4. Значительно усиливает армию вландцев.

5 окт 2020 | Ver. 1.0.3
Следуем за отрядом / Accompany (Follow) Party
обновление
  • 1053
  • 213
  • 0
Следуем за отрядом / Accompany (Follow) Party

В Mount And Blade Bannerlord по непонятной причине нет кнопки "Следовать за отрядом", хоть и в прошлых частях игры такая возможность была. Это максимально удобная функция, и из-за ее отсутствия очень сложно следовать за нейтральной/союзной целью. К примеру, в игре есть задание - следовать за караваном и охранять, и приходится постоянно бегать вокруг каравана, а не следовать за ней. С модом Accompany (Follow) Party вы сможете следовать за отрядами, просто нажав правую кнопку мыши на указанный отряд и выбрав соответствующую функцию. Просто-удобно-эффективно.

6 мая 2021 | Ver. 1.0.8
Loot Overhaul - Новая система лута
  • 2971
  • 392
  • 0
Loot Overhaul - Новая система лута

Качественный мод Loot Overhaul для Mount And Blade 2: Bannerlord сильно улучшает систему лута в игре. Изменения: - Теперь лорды при казни дропают свое снаряжение, так что их можно лутать; - Можно лутать мертвых союзников; - Солдаты также с определенным шансом могут дропнуть свое снаряжение. Все это дело можно настроить, имея ModLib. Однако, наличие этого мода необязательно. Если не иметь ModLib - мод будет использовать свои стандартные настройки.

5 окт 2020 | Ver. A1.4.0
Уничтожение бандитов улучшает отношения / Kill Bandits Raise Relations
обновление
  • 1758
  • 289
  • 0
Уничтожение бандитов улучшает отношения / Kill Bandits Raise Relations

Бандитских отрядов в Mount And Blade 2 Bannerlord довольно много, но их уничтожение теряет смысл после определенной стадии игры, когда уже за них дают слишком мало наград (опыт/деньги). Однако, теперь уничтожение бандитов в разы выгоднее, поскольку с каждым уничтоженным отрядом ваши отношения со знатью рядом будут увеличиваться на одну единицу. Всего версий два: с ModLib (основной файл) и без (ищем в дополнительных файлах). Версия с поддержкой ModLib подходит только для версии 1.4.1, а версия без ModLib подходит как для 1.4.1, так и для 1.4.2. Версия без ModLib требует только основную игру нужной версии.

15 авг 2022 | Ver. 1.8.0