For Android/IOS mods for Melon Playground

-  Strong Melon
  • 9061
  • 1809
  • 1
- Strong Melon

Modification adds an excellent watermelon model. Features: - Good textures (redesign in HD); - Excellent polygons; - Can blink. Support the author on Boosty.

26 aug 2022 | Ver. 1.0
  • 3816
  • 1296
  • 3
" " Squid Game Guards

- Охранники имеют привязку к персонажам из сериала. - Охранники имеют анимацию движения. This modification adds three guards from the "Game of Calmar" series. List: - Guard with a square; - Guard with a circle; - Guard with a triangle. Features: - High-quality textures in ≈72x72 resolution. - Guards are linked to characters from the series. - Guards have motion animation.

25 aug 2022 | Ver. 1.0
Hotline Miami | Hotline Miami Weapon Pack.
update
  • 8566
  • 3709
  • 2
Hotline Miami | Hotline Miami Weapon Pack.

This mod pack is just a huge collection of high-quality additions made by me personally (the weapon textures were taken from the original Hotline Miami 1 & 2 "Wrong Number" games, modified by me for comfortable use). IMPORTANT! Before adding my mod to your site, leave one link to me from the ones presented below! Cold weapons: - Katana; - Machete; - Hammer; - Hammer; - Fire axe. Firearms: - Magnum. - MP5. - UZI. Characters: - Biker (fully alive); - Jacket (fully alive). Possible bugs, (Q&A): Q: All items have disappeared, what should I do? A: try either reinstalling the mod-pack or manually changing the location of the items. (Game feature.) Q: Firearms do not shoot, knives do not cut, do I have an error? A: No, this is a game bug, it can be circumvented by turning off the collision of the item from the mod and attaching some cutting item to it (works only with knives), but it is better to wait for an update with extended modding or look for a solution yourself through game files. Q: The mod crashes, weapons do not spawn and so on. A: Reinstall the pack. If you want to support me, you can take a look at my Boosty and get early access to many features!. Link: boosty.to/fiftyfilippe . I wish you a pleasant game. If there are any problems, you want to talk, you can write to me: - VK : @fiftyfilippe; - Reddit: u/Real_South6858; - Discord: #6353;)

2 aug 2022 | Ver. 3.5
! | Vials Mod
  • 3256
  • 973
  • 1
! | Vials Mod

This mod adds bubbles of all injections from the original game Melon Playground. Features: 1. Its own textures; 2. Fits into the game's graphics; 3. Excellent polygons.

30 jun 2022 | Ver. 1.0
YaBook+
update
  • 2696
  • 1076
  • 0
YaBook+

This mod is a continuation of the YaTech series of mods which includes YaMac+. The mod adds a laptop directly into the game. All the textures are made very high quality. Enjoy playing!

10 jun 2022 | Ver. 1.2 Fix
YaMac+
update
  • 3892
  • 1741
  • 0
YaMac+

This mod is part of the YaTech series of mods from me. It adds a modern computer and keyboard to the game.

10 jun 2022 | Ver. 1.2 Fix
Police shield
  • 7193
  • 2261
  • 0
Police shield

This mod adds an indestructible shield to the game for breaking through during special operations involving the police or special forces. Quality model. Polygons are well worked out. The mod is optimized for the latest version of the game. I am the author, you will not find another one! Addition: There is a "bug" in the game that leads to the fact that the mod does not appear in the item selection menu. To solve this, you need to go to the "MOD EDITOR" section, click "LOAD", select my mod and click "SAVE". In the window you need to agree and then the "bug" will disappear. Have a good and pleasant game! Do not forget to put a heart under this mod, you will really help me and inspire me to create more cool mods on Melon Playground!

2 jun 2022 | Ver. 1.0
A-10 Thunderbolt
update
  • 5202
  • 1563
  • 0
A-10 Thunderbolt

This mod adds the famous A-10 Thunderbolt fighter-bomber to the game. The plane is fully functional. For a better experience in dropping bombs, it is recommended to disable the weight of all aircraft parts. It may lag on weak devices. Launch instructions: 1. Launch Melon playground, open any spacious map, create an "A10 Thunderbolt" object. 2. Put the time on pause, select the button and carefully move the yellow piece a short distance from the base of the button, hold the nose of the fighter up, select the entire plane, press "Activate", again select it and already press "Unfreeze" when approaching the iron beams. 3. Turn off the pause and the fighter, if the instructions are followed correctly, it should take off. 4. It is recommended to disable the weight of the parts so that the plane with the load of custom bombs can take off) Good game! Thank you for downloading. Don't forget to thank me with a heart on this mod! :)

31 may 2022 | Ver. 1.2

Для Android/IOS

Арбуз-качок / Strong Melon
  • 3050
  • 985
  • 1
Арбуз-качок / Strong Melon

Модификация добавляет отличную модель качка арбуза. Особенности: - Хорошие текстуры (редизайн в HD); - Отличные полигоны; - Может моргать. Поддержать автора в бусти.

26 авг 2022 | Ver. 1.0
Охранники из
  • 2000
  • 866
  • 3
Охранники из "Игры в Кальмара" / Squid Game Guards

Данная модификация добавляет трёх охранников из сериала "Игра в Кальмара". Список: - Охранник с квадратом; - Охранник с кругом; - Охранник с треугольником. Особенности: - Высококачественные текстурки в разрешении ≈72x72.

25 авг 2022 | Ver. 1.0
Оружие из Hotline Miami | Hotline Miami Weapon Pack.
обновление
  • 6645
  • 2783
  • 2
Оружие из Hotline Miami | Hotline Miami Weapon Pack.

Данный пак модов является просто огромным сборником высококачественных дополнений сделанных лично мной (текстуры оружия были взяты из оригинальных игр Hotline Miami 1 & 2 "Wrong Number", доработаны мной для комфортного использования). ВАЖНО! Перед добавлением моего мода на свой сайт, оставьте одну ссылку на меня из представленных ниже! Холодное оружие: - Катана; - Мачете; - Молоток; - Молот; - Пожарный топор. Огнестрел: - Магнум. - MP5. - UZI. Персонажи: - Байкер (полностью живой); - Джекет (полностью живой). Возможные баги, (Q&A): Q: Все предметы пропали, что мне делать? A: попробуйте либо переустановить мод-пак, либо вручную поменять место расположения предметов. (Особенность игры.) Q: Огнестрел не стреляет, ножи не режут, у меня ошибка? A: Нет, это недочёт игры, его можно обойти выключив коллизию у предмета из мода и прикрепить к нему какой-нибудь режущий предмет (работает только с ножами), но лучше подождать обновления с расширенным моддингом или же поискать решение самому через файлы игры. Q: Мод вылетает, оружие не спавнится и так далее. A: Переустановите пак. Если хотите поддержать меня, то можете заглянуть на мой Boosty и получить ранний доступ к многим возможностям!. Ссылка: boosty.to/fiftyfilippe . Желаю Вам приятной игры. Если возникнут проблемы, захотите пообщаться, то можете написать мне: - ВК : @fiftyfilippe; - Reddit: u/Real_South6858; - Discord: #6353;)

2 авг 2022 | Ver. 3.5
Больше Пузырьков! | Vials Mod
  • 2025
  • 724
  • 1
Больше Пузырьков! | Vials Mod

Данный мод добавляет пузырьки всех инъекций из оригинальной игры Melon Playground. Особенности: 1. Свои текстурки; 2. Вписывается в графику игры; 3. Отличные полигоны.

30 июн 2022 | Ver. 1.0
YaBook+
обновление
  • 1100
  • 445
  • 0
YaBook+

Данный мод является продолжением серии модов YaTech в который входит YaMac+. Мод добавляет ноутбук прямо в игру. Всё текстурки сделаны очень качественно. Играйте с удовольствием!

10 июн 2022 | Ver. 1.2 Fix
YaMac+
обновление
  • 2600
  • 1049
  • 0
YaMac+

Данный мод входит в серию модов YaTech от меня. Добавляет современный компьютер и клавиатуру к нему прямо в игру.

10 июн 2022 | Ver. 1.2 Fix
Полицейский щит / Police shield
  • 3411
  • 1213
  • 0
Полицейский щит / Police shield

Данный мод добавляет в игру пуленепробиваемый щит для прорыва во время спецопераций где участвует полиция или спецназ. Качественная моделька. Полигоны хорошо проработаны. Мод оптимизирован под последнюю версию игры. Я и есть автор, другого вы не найдëте! Добавление: В игре есть "ошибка" приводящая к тому, что мод не появляется в меню выбора предмета. Чтобы это решить нужно в отделе "MOD EDITOR" нажать "LOAD" выбрать мой мод и нажать "SAVE" в окне нужно согласится и тогда "ошибка" пропадет. Удачной и хорошей игры! Не забудьте поставить сердечко под этим модом, Вы очень поможете мне и вдохновите меня на создание более крутых модов на Melon Playground!

2 июн 2022 | Ver. 1.0
A-10 Thunderbolt
обновление
  • 2835
  • 983
  • 0
A-10 Thunderbolt

Данный мод добавляет в игру знаменитый истребитель-штурмовик A-10 Thunderbolt. Самолёт полностью рабочий. Для более лучшего опыта в сбрасывании бомб рекомендуется отключить вес у всех деталей самолета. Может лагать на слабых устройствах. Инструкция к запуску: 1. Запустите Melon playground, откройте любую просторную карту, создайте объект "A10 Thunderbolt". 2. Поставьте время на паузу, выберите кнопку и аккуратно передвиньте желтый еë кусочек на маленькое расстояние от основы кнопки, задерите нос истребителя вверх, выберите весь самолëт, нажмите "Activate", снова выберите его и уже нажмите " Unfreeze " наведясь на железные балки. 3. Выключите паузу и истребитель, при правильном выполнении инструкции должен взлететь. 4. Рекомендуется отключить вес у деталей чтобы самолёт с нагрузкой из кастомных бомб смог взлететь) Удачной игры! Спасибо за скачивание. Не забудьте поблагодарить меня сердечком на этом моде! :)

31 мая 2022 | Ver. 1.2