Magic and shouts

Soul Cairn Drainlife Crystal
  • 972
  • 106
  • 0
Soul Cairn Drainlife Crystal

Remember those awful crystals that consume souls in the Caern of Souls? With this mod you will be able to get the spell to summon these very crystals, and use them throughout the game world. To obtain this powerful spell you must go to the Caern of Souls, to the place near the wall of words in this location, in the chest that is nearby.

10 nov 2021 | Ver. 1
Cure Poison Spell
  • 886
  • 106
  • 0
Cure Poison Spell

New spell that heals Dovakin's poisoning. Very useful if you're playing with mods that enhance poisons.

14 dec 2020 | Ver. 1.0
Conjure the Vengeful Spirit of The Riverwood Chicken
  • 827
  • 99
  • 0
Conjure the Vengeful Spirit of The Riverwood Chicken

You all killed this innocent Riverwood chicken! Each and every one of you. And now you can summon the vengeful spirit of this chicken to your aid. The new spell can be learned right in Riverwood (check the screenshots for the specific location). A simple mod to have a bit of fun.

6 nov 2020 | Ver. 1.0
!  You Wear What I Tell You To Wear
  • 1290
  • 174
  • 0
! You Wear What I Tell You To Wear

New shout in Skyrim SE allows you to fully undress an ally, even taking off the armor and clothing that is not displayed in the character's inventory. Thanks to this, you can dress your allies exactly as you wish. Obtaining the shout: You can get this shout in a rather original way. We go to the tavern "Garcia Horse", and at the bar counter we see a mysterious drink (that's what it's called), and just drink this drink. That's it, we have learned the shout. After using this shout, your ally's armor will be moved to your inventory, and everything else - to the inventory of the same ally. Maximum simple application.

22 oct 2020 | Ver. 1.1
Invisibility -
  • 1709
  • 237
  • 0
Invisibility -

With the Invisibility mod for Skyrim Special Edition, the invisibility spell will no longer be interrupted even after you interact with some objects. Therefore, now you have a full-fledged invisibility in the game, which can be used for a lot of applications.

5 oct 2020 | Ver. 1.1
200%, 400%, 700%  Stronger Unrelenting Force
  • 1628
  • 448
  • 0
200%, 400%, 700% Stronger Unrelenting Force

Have you ever wanted to send your enemies straight to the depths of your merciless power? With this mod, it will all become possible. Depending on the version chosen, the cry of "Merciless Power" will be increased by 200% (main file), 400% (additional file) or 700% (add. file). You only need to install one version!

3 oct 2020 | Ver. 1.1
Singularity
  • 1735
  • 208
  • 0
Singularity

A new very powerful spell, capable of destroying hordes of your enemies in literally a second, but obtaining it is not easy either. The spell creates a huge clump of energy (something like a black hole) that inflicts huge damage with fire, and a little damage with electricity. The hordes of enemies die in a second. This powerful spell can be obtained after Alduin's death, after his murder in Sovngarde. The Tome of Spell and Scroll of the spell can be obtained through AddItemMenu.

3 oct 2020 | Ver. 1.12
Z 1000 Souls -   « »
  • 948
  • 141
  • 0
Z 1000 Souls - « »

Do you want to feel like a real powerful wizard or necromancer, but the game doesn't allow it? Z 1000 Souls for Skyrim Special Edition reworks the last perk of the school of witchcraft called "Soul Mates". Now instead of two atronachs or two reanimated corpses you can summon or reanimate up to 1000. Create your own powerful army and take over all of Skyrim!

2 oct 2020 | Ver. 1.0

Магия и крики

Кристалл поглощения / Soul Cairn Drainlife Crystal
  • 307
  • 28
  • 0
Кристалл поглощения / Soul Cairn Drainlife Crystal

Помните те ужасные кристаллы, поглощающие души в Каирне Душ? С данным модом вы сможете получить заклинание призыва этих самых кристаллов, и использовать их по всему игровому миру. Заполучить сие мощное заклинание можно именно в Каирне Душ, в месте, рядом со стеной слов в этой локации, в сундуке, который находится рядом.

10 ноя 2021 | Ver. 1
Исцеление отравлений / Cure Poison Spell
  • 383
  • 40
  • 0
Исцеление отравлений / Cure Poison Spell

Новое заклинание, которое исцеляет отравления довакина. Очень полезно, если играете с модами на усиление ядов.

14 дек 2020 | Ver. 1.0
Мстительный Ривервудский цыпленок / Conjure the Vengeful Spirit of The Riverwood Chicken
  • 325
  • 34
  • 0
Мстительный Ривервудский цыпленок / Conjure the Vengeful Spirit of The Riverwood Chicken

Вы все убивали эту невинную Ривервудскую курицу! Каждый из вас. И теперь вы сможете призвать к себе на помощь мстительный дух этой курицы. Новое заклинание можно изучить прямо в Ривервуде (смотрим скриншоты для конкретного местоположения). Простенький мод, чтобы немного развлечься.

6 ноя 2020 | Ver. 1.0
Ты будешь носить то что скажу я! / You Wear What I Tell You To Wear
  • 460
  • 86
  • 0
Ты будешь носить то что скажу я! / You Wear What I Tell You To Wear

Новый крик в Skyrim SE позволяет полностью раздеть союзника, даже сняв ту броню и одежду, которая не отображается в инвентаре персонажа. Благодаря этому вы сможете одеть своих союзников именно так, как вздумается вам. Получение крика: Получить этот крик можно довольно оригинальным образом. Отправляемся в таверну "Гарцующая кобыла", и на барной стойке видим таинственным напиток (так и называется), и просто выпиваем этот напиток. Все, мы изучили крик. После использования этого крика, броня вашего союзника будет перемещена в ваш инвентарь, а все остальное - в инвентарь этого же союзника. Максимально простое применение.

22 окт 2020 | Ver. 1.1
Invisibility - Настоящая невидимость
  • 872
  • 124
  • 0
Invisibility - Настоящая невидимость

С модом Invisibility для Skyrim Special Edition заклинание невидимости не будет прерываться даже после того, как вы взаимодействовали с какими-то предметами. Следовательно, теперь у вас есть полноценный инвиз в игре, которому можно найти большое количество применений.

5 окт 2020 | Ver. 1.1
Сильная безжалостная сила 200%, 400%, 700% / Stronger Unrelenting Force
  • 876
  • 214
  • 0
Сильная безжалостная сила 200%, 400%, 700% / Stronger Unrelenting Force

Когда-нибудь хотелось отправить своих врагов прямиком в бездну своей безжалостной силой? С этим модом все это станет возможно. В зависимости от выбранной версии, крик "Безжалостная сила" усилится на 200% (основной файл), 400% (дополнительный файл) или на 700% (доп. файл). Установить надо лишь одну версию!

3 окт 2020 | Ver. 1.1
Сингулярность / Singularity
  • 934
  • 92
  • 0
Сингулярность / Singularity

Новое очень мощное заклинание, которое способно уничтожить толпы ваших врагов буквально за секунду, но получение тоже не из легких. Заклинание создает огромный сгусток энергии (что-то вроде черной дыры), которая наносит огромный урон огнем, немного урона электричеством. Толпы врагов умирают за секунду. Получить это мощное заклинание можно после смерти Алдуина, после его убийства в Совнгарде. Том заклинаний и свитки заклинания можно получить через AddItemMenu.

3 окт 2020 | Ver. 1.12
Z 1000 Souls - Переработка перка «Парные Души»
  • 419
  • 61
  • 0
Z 1000 Souls - Переработка перка «Парные Души»

Хотите почувствовать себя настоящим могущественным колдуном или некромантом, но игра не позволяет? Z 1000 Souls для Skyrim Special Edition перерабатывает последний перк школы колдовства под названием "Парные души". Теперь вместо двух атронахов или двух оживленных мертвецов можно призвать или оживить целых 1000. Создайте свою могущественную армию и захватите весь Скайрим!

2 окт 2020 | Ver. 1.0