Creatures

Ogres SE
  • 1161
  • 170
  • 0
Ogres SE

Do you want to diversify the Skyrim game world? This mod adds Ogres to your game - dangerous creatures that will become a deadly enemy if you encounter them early in the game.

6 dec 2021 | Ver. 1
Fire Golem- Mihail Monsters and Animals (MIHAIL SSE PORT)
  • 948
  • 122
  • 0
Fire Golem- Mihail Monsters and Animals (MIHAIL SSE PORT)

It's time to diversify the Skyrim SE gaming world. The mod adds fire golems - new enemies (or allies, depending on who you are) to the game, which are very dangerous in battle, especially for creatures that have no resistance to pyromancy.

4 sep 2021 | Ver. 1.1
Snow Whales
  • 1341
  • 117
  • 0
Snow Whales

If you want to diversify the Skyrim SE game world with new (but at the same time very old) cute creatures - this mod is for you. This mod for Skyrim SE adds snow whales - peaceful creatures that decorate the game world, do not attack, and cannot be attacked. It is highly recommended to play on high and very high graphics settings. If not, the object draw distance should be set to 7, and the character draw distance to 6. Otherwise, flying whales may be invisible at a distance.

29 dec 2020 | Ver. 1
-  Taurus Demon- Mihail Monsters and Animals
  • 1349
  • 144
  • 0
- Taurus Demon- Mihail Monsters and Animals

Demon-Bull - a powerful type of monsters, which can now be found in Skyrim Special Edition. The mod adds not only the monster itself, which can be encountered in certain locations of the game, but also a new weapon - the demon's scythe. In addition, in locations where sorcerers live, 2 new locations have been added, where these monsters live - you will definitely meet them during the game.

12 oct 2020 | Ver. 1
Giant Scorpions - Mihail Monsters and Animals -
  • 1192
  • 162
  • 0
Giant Scorpions - Mihail Monsters and Animals -

If you want to diversify the game world with new monsters - this mod is perfect for you. It adds: - Giant scorpion. A new dangerous monster with deadly poison, which can be found within Skyrim; - Sting. Also a kind of large scorpions, dangerous poisonous monsters, ready to tear their victims; - New loot, which drops from these monsters.

6 oct 2020 | Ver. 1
Ghouls- Mihail Monsters and Animals
  • 1703
  • 177
  • 0
Ghouls- Mihail Monsters and Animals

Gouls are dangerous creatures that prefer to stay in dark dungeons. They usually hunt in packs and are quite dangerous opponents.

6 oct 2020 | Ver. 1

Существа

Огры / Ogres SE
  • 415
  • 69
  • 0
Огры / Ogres SE

Хотите разнообразить игровой мир Скайрима? Мод добавляет в вашу игру огров - опасных существ, которые станут смертельным противником, если наткнетесь на раннем этапе игры.

6 дек 2021 | Ver. 1
Огненный голем / Fire Golem- Mihail Monsters and Animals (MIHAIL SSE PORT)
  • 410
  • 35
  • 0
Огненный голем / Fire Golem- Mihail Monsters and Animals (MIHAIL SSE PORT)

Настало время разнообразить игровой мир Skyrim SE. Мод добавляет в игру огненных големов - новых врагов (или союзников, кому как), которые являются очень опасными в бою, особенно для существ, которые не имеют сопротивления к пиромантии.

4 сен 2021 | Ver. 1.1
Снежные киты / Snow Whales
  • 607
  • 49
  • 0
Снежные киты / Snow Whales

Если хотите разнообразить игровой мир Skyrim SE новыми (но одновременно и очень старыми) милыми существами - этот мод для вас. Мод для Skyrim SE добавляет снежных китов - мирных существ, которые украшают игровой мир, не нападают, и не могут быть подвержены атаке. Очень рекомендуется играть на высоких и очень высоких настройках графики. Если же нет - следует поставить дальность прорисовки объектов на 7, и дальность прорисовки персонажей на 6. В противном случае на далекой дистанции летающие киты могут быть невидимыми.

29 дек 2020 | Ver. 1
Демон-телец / Taurus Demon- Mihail Monsters and Animals
  • 609
  • 61
  • 0
Демон-телец / Taurus Demon- Mihail Monsters and Animals

Демон-телец - могущественный вид монстров, которых теперь можно найти в Skyrim Special Edition. Мод добавляет не только самого монстра, который встречается в определенных локациях игры, но и новое оружие - секиру демона. К тому же, в локациях, где обитают ворожеи, добавлены 2 новые локации, где и обитают эти монстры - вы их обязательно встретите во время прохождения игры.

12 окт 2020 | Ver. 1
Giant Scorpions - Mihail Monsters and Animals - Гигантские скорпионы
  • 435
  • 78
  • 0
Giant Scorpions - Mihail Monsters and Animals - Гигантские скорпионы

Если хотите немного разнообразить игровой мир новыми монстрами - этот мод отлично подходит для вас. Он добавляет: - Гигантского скорпиона. Новый опасный монстр со смертельным ядом, который встречается в пределах Скайрима; - Жало. Тоже вид больших скорпионов, опасные ядовитые монстры, готовые разорвать своих жертв; - Новый лут, который выпадает из этих монстров.

6 окт 2020 | Ver. 1
Гули Скайрима / Ghouls- Mihail Monsters and Animals
  • 695
  • 76
  • 0
Гули Скайрима / Ghouls- Mihail Monsters and Animals

Гули - опасные существа, которые предпочитают находиться в темных подземельях. Они обычно охотятся стаями и являются довольно опасными противниками.

6 окт 2020 | Ver. 1