Tools

Skyrim Script Extender (SKSE Special Edition) - SKSE64
update
  • 9849
  • 2165
  • 0
Skyrim Script Extender (SKSE Special Edition) - SKSE64

Skyrim Script Extender (SKSE Special Edition) - is a special plugin that extends the scripts of Skyrim SE. This tool is one of the most popular and without it a large number of mods simply will not work. Installation: 1. Download the archive; 2. Open the game folder (not Data, but the folder where Data is located); 3. Put all the contents of the SKSE64 folder (from the downloaded archive) into the game folder, agree to replace; 4. Launch the game through skse64_loader.exe; 5. Done!

8 oct 2021 | Ver. 2.0.20
Enb and ReShade remover
  • 1410
  • 140
  • 0
Enb and ReShade remover

A program that removes most ENB, ReShades and SweetFx profiles. Just download the file, drop it into the game's root folder and run the .bat file, and that's it!

15 feb 2021 | Ver. 1.06
AddItemMenu - Ultimate Mod Explorer
  • 6296
  • 1110
  • 0
AddItemMenu - Ultimate Mod Explorer

AddItemMenu for Skyrim SE is an incredibly popular and useful mod that makes it easy to obtain items added by mods. After installing the mod, an item is automatically added to the inventory that allows you to open a new menu displaying all the esp/esl files installed for Skyrim. By selecting the desired ESP file, a window of the inventory will open where you can take all the items added by this .esp/esl file. This is very convenient since many mods simply do not add recipes for crafting, or simply do not want to search for items for crafting. In addition, the mod also adds tomes of spells, thanks to which you can learn a new search spell. Thanks to the new menu, you can simply enter the name and get this item both from the standard game and from mods. Very convenient.

17 oct 2020 | Ver. 1.14
Autosave Cleaner (beta)
  • 971
  • 129
  • 0
Autosave Cleaner (beta)

Special utility that when launched deletes all autosaves that take up a huge amount of space on the computer. Usage: - Download the file and move it to the path Documents\My Games\Skyrim Special Edition; - Run the file; - Done!

17 oct 2020 | Ver. 1
PapyrusUtil SE - Modders Scripting Utility Functions
  • 2834
  • 382
  • 0
PapyrusUtil SE - Modders Scripting Utility Functions

PapyrusUtil SE - a special addon for SKSE which extends the capabilities of SKSE itself by adding several new scripts. It is necessary for some mods to work.

12 oct 2020 | Ver. 3.9

Инструментарий

Skyrim Script Extender (SKSE Special Edition) - SKSE64
обновление
  • 4922
  • 1218
  • 0
Skyrim Script Extender (SKSE Special Edition) - SKSE64

Skyrim Script Extender (SKSE Special Edition) - специальный плагин, который расширяет скрипты Skyrim SE. Этот инструмент является одним из самых популярных, и без него большое количество модов попросту не будут работать. Установка: 1. Скачиваем архив; 2. Открываем папку с игрой (не Data, а именно папку, где находится Data); 3. Все содержимое из папки SKSE64 (из скачанного архива) закидываем в папку с игрой, соглашаемся на замену; 4. Запускаем игру через skse64_loader.exe; 5. Все!

8 окт 2021 | Ver. 2.0.20
Enb and ReShade remover
  • 757
  • 59
  • 0
Enb and ReShade remover

Программа, которая удаляет большинство ENB, решейдов и профили SweetFx. Просто скачиваем файл, кидаем в корневую папку игры и запускаем .bat файл, и все - готово!

15 фев 2021 | Ver. 1.06
AddItemMenu - Ultimate Mod Explorer
  • 2965
  • 584
  • 0
AddItemMenu - Ultimate Mod Explorer

AddItemMenu для Skyrim SE - невероятно популярный и полезный мод, благодаря которому легко можно заполучить предметы, добавленные модами. После установки мода в инвентарь автоматически добавляется предмет, благодаря которому можно открыть новое меню, в котором будут отображаться все esp/esl файлы, установленные для Скайрима. Выбрав нужный ESP файл, откроется окно инвентаря, где можно будет взять все предметы, добавленные этим .esp/esl файлом. Это очень удобно, поскольку многие моды попросту не добавляют рецепты для крафта, или же просто не хочется искать предметы для крафта. Кроме того, мод добавляет и тома заклинаний, благодаря которому можно изучить новое заклинание поиска. Благодаря новому меню вы сможете просто ввести название и получить этот предмет как из стандартной игры, так и из модов. Очень удобно.

17 окт 2020 | Ver. 1.14
Удаление автосохранений / Autosave Cleaner (beta)
  • 527
  • 57
  • 0
Удаление автосохранений / Autosave Cleaner (beta)

Специальная утилита, которая при запуске удаляет все автосохранения, которые занимают огромное количество места на компьютере. Использование: - Скачиваем файл и перекидываем по пути Documents\My Games\Skyrim Special Edition; - Запускаем файл; - Готово!

17 окт 2020 | Ver. 1
PapyrusUtil SE - Modders Scripting Utility Functions
  • 1314
  • 209
  • 0
PapyrusUtil SE - Modders Scripting Utility Functions

PapyrusUtil SE - специальный аддон для SKSE, который расширяет возможности самого SKSE путем добавления нескольких новых скриптов. Является необходимым для работы некоторых модов.

12 окт 2020 | Ver. 3.9