New

Sauer 101  Sauer 101 Hunting Rifle [Animated | 4K]
  • 777
  • 86
  • 0
Sauer 101 Sauer 101 Hunting Rifle [Animated | 4K]

Incredibly high-quality and powerful hunting rifle Sauer 101 with its animations and 4K textures. There is a version without a stock and with a stock.

10 jun 2021 | Ver. 1.0
FN P90
  • 624
  • 83
  • 0
FN P90

The GTA 5 mod adds the FN P90 weapon, known to CS:GO players as "Rooster", to the game. It also has an additional attachable suppressor. Installation Path: mods/update\x64\dlcpacks\patchday2ng\dlc.rpf\x64\models\cdimages\weapons.rpf\

10 jun 2021 | Ver. 1.0
Walther P88 Compact [Animated | 4K]
  • 615
  • 96
  • 0
Walther P88 Compact [Animated | 4K]

GTA 5 mod adds an incredibly cool, high-quality compact pistol WALTHER P88 COMPACT in three different variations (see screenshots).

10 jun 2021 | Ver. 1.0
Fortnite  Fortnite Tactical Shotgun [FULLY ANIMATED]
  • 920
  • 79
  • 0
Fortnite Fortnite Tactical Shotgun [FULLY ANIMATED]

The author of this mod for GTA 5 really loves Fortnite, so he decided to add the tactical shotgun from this game to GTA. It can be said with certainty that it looks quite original. Installation path: mods\update\x64\dlcpacks\patchday8ng\dlc.rpf\x64\models\cdimages\weapons.rpf\

10 jun 2021 | Ver. 1.0
Remington 870e
  • 515
  • 93
  • 0
Remington 870e

Tired of all this fancy weaponry, and just want something classic? The GTA 5 mod adds the Remington 870e to your game. Enjoy!

10 jun 2021 | Ver. 1.0
Hammer of Thor
  • 1126
  • 108
  • 0
Hammer of Thor

This mod adds the real Thor's hammer to GTA 5. It has 2048x2048 textures, 500 polygons. Installation: - Make a backup of the dlc.rpf file just in case; - Go to the path GTAV/update/x64/dlcpack/patchday3ng/dlc.rpf/x64/models/cdimages/weapons.rpf and drop the files from the archive to that path; - Done!

19 may 2021 | Ver.
Katana (Sword) [Add-On]
  • 1397
  • 92
  • 0
Katana (Sword) [Add-On]

Mod for GTA 5 adds a full-fledged katana to your game. You can get it with Simple trainer from sjaak. Installation and use: Copy the folder from the archive and paste it to the path Grand Theft Auto V\mods\update\x64\dlcpacks; Open OpenIV and go to the path mods\update\update.rpf\common\data; Insert the string dlcpacks:\katana into the document dlclist.xml; Go into the game, open Simple Trainer; Go to weapons - spawn weapon by model name; Write weapon_katana; Done, here is your katana! Attention! It is better not to buy another weapon in the store while using this katana.

19 may 2021 | Ver.
Black Ops Cold War Knife
  • 519
  • 83
  • 0
Black Ops Cold War Knife

Installation: - Open OpenIV; - Go to the path x64v.rpf/models/cdimages/streamedpedsplayers.rpf f/weapons.rpf; - Drop the files from the archive there; - Done!

17 may 2021 | Ver.

Новое

Охотничья винтовка Sauer 101 / Sauer 101 Hunting Rifle [Animated | 4K]
  • 286
  • 32
  • 0
Охотничья винтовка Sauer 101 / Sauer 101 Hunting Rifle [Animated | 4K]

Невероятно качественная и мощная охотничья винтовка Sauer 101 со своими анимациями и 4к текстурами. Имеется версия без приклада и с прикладом.

10 июн 2021 | Ver. 1.0
FN P90
  • 242
  • 32
  • 0
FN P90

Мод на ГТА 5 добавляет в игру оружие FN P90, известный игрокам кс го как "Петух". Также имеет дополнительный прикрепляемый супрессор. Путь установки: mods/update\x64\dlcpacks\patchday2ng\dlc.rpf\x64\models\cdimages\weapons.rpf\

10 июн 2021 | Ver. 1.0
Walther P88 Compact [Animated | 4K]
  • 220
  • 33
  • 0
Walther P88 Compact [Animated | 4K]

Мод на ГТА 5 добавляет невероятно крутой, качественно проработанный компактный пистолет WALTHER P88 COMPACT в трех разных вариациях (смотрим скрины).

10 июн 2021 | Ver. 1.0
Тактический дробовик из Fortnite / Fortnite Tactical Shotgun [FULLY ANIMATED]
  • 419
  • 31
  • 0
Тактический дробовик из Fortnite / Fortnite Tactical Shotgun [FULLY ANIMATED]

Автор этого мода на ГТА 5 очень любит Fortnite, поэтому решил добавить тактический дробовик из этой игры в GTA. Можно с уверенностью сказать, что выглядит это довольно оригинально. Путь установки: mods\update\x64\dlcpacks\patchday8ng\dlc.rpf\x64\models\cdimages\weapons.rpf\

10 июн 2021 | Ver. 1.0
Remington 870e
  • 166
  • 30
  • 0
Remington 870e

Устали от всего этого навороченного оружия, и просто хотите нечто классическое? Мод на гта 5 добавит в вашу игру Remington 870e. Наслаждайтесь!

10 июн 2021 | Ver. 1.0
Молот Тора / Hammer of Thor
  • 570
  • 53
  • 0
Молот Тора / Hammer of Thor

Мод добавляет в ГТА 5 самый настоящий молот бога Тора. Имеет 2048x2048 текстуры, 500 полигонов. Установка: - На всякий случай делаем резервную копию файла dlc.rpf; - Переходим по пути GTAV/update/x64/dlcpack/patchday3ng/dlc.rpf/x64/models/cdimages/weapons.rpf и кидаем файлы из архива по тому пути; - Готово!

19 мая 2021 | Ver.
Катана / Katana (Sword) [Add-On]
  • 482
  • 39
  • 0
Катана / Katana (Sword) [Add-On]

Мод для ГТА 5 добавляет полноценную катану в вашу игру. Получить можно при помощи Simple trainer от sjaak. Установка и использование: - Копируем папку из архива и вставляем по пути Grand Theft Auto V\mods\update\x64\dlcpacks; - Открываем OpenIV и переходим по пути mods\update\update.rpf\common\data; - Вставляем строку dlcpacks:\katana в документ dlclist.xml; - Заходим в игру, открываем Simple Trainer; - Переходим в weapons - spawn weapon by model name (спаун по названию); - Прописываем weapon_katana; - Готово, вот и ваша катана! Внимание! Лучше не покупайте другое оружие в магазине, пока используете эту катану.

19 мая 2021 | Ver.
Black Ops Cold War Knife
  • 208
  • 35
  • 0
Black Ops Cold War Knife

Мод добавляет в ГТА 5 нож из Black Ops Cold War. Установка: - Открываем OpenIV; - Переходим по пути x64v.rpf/models/cdimages/streamedpedsplayers.rpf f/weapons.rpf; - Кидаем туда файлы из архива; - Готово!

17 мая 2021 | Ver.