Vehicles mods for GTA 5

Enhanced Trains
  • 876
  • 101
  • 0
Enhanced Trains

A GTA 5 script mod slightly improves the AI of trains, making them stop when there is an NPC or vehicle in front of them. In the standard game, a train can take you to the end of the map without even braking.

9 oct 2021 | Ver. 1.0
Persistence II
  • 1361
  • 114
  • 0
Persistence II

This mod allows you to save any vehicle (including Add-on mods) at any point on the map.

30 aug 2021 | Ver. 1.6
Manual Transmission
  • 1278
  • 123
  • 0
Manual Transmission

Always wanted a manual transmission in GTA 5? This mod will allow you to turn any vehicle into a manual. Everything is as realistic as possible, from the sounds to the behavior of the vehicle. Usage: - Manual transmission is enabled in a special menu, opened by pressing the [{ key (next to the P key); - Full control according to this link.

30 aug 2021 | Ver. 5.4.1
Fuel Script V Mod
  • 1230
  • 120
  • 0
Fuel Script V Mod

. One of the coolest scripts for GTA 5 adds a fuel consumption and refueling system to the game. That is, vehicles now have a fuel tank that has the property of emptying, so now you need to refuel. - The fuel level is displayed above the mini-map; - If the fuel runs out - the engine will stall, and it will no longer be possible to use the vehicle; - Refueling is done at gas stations (logically). Installation: - First, download everything from the "Requirements" section; - Unpack the contents of the archive into the game folder (GTA 5); - As a result, the FuelScriptV.lua file should be located at the path scripts\addins.

26 aug 2021 | Ver. 0.8
Add-On Vehicle Spawner
  • 1527
  • 155
  • 0
Add-On Vehicle Spawner

Add-On Vehicle Spawner is a very useful script for ScriptHookV for players who often use vehicle mods in GTA 5. This script automatically checks for vehicles with the Add-on tag and allows you to spawn them in front of you without any problems or console. Simple, fast, convenient. Pros: - Custom settings; - Automatic addon mod check; - Sorting options; - Other.

26 aug 2021 | Ver. 1.4.5
Realistic Driving V
  • 1081
  • 113
  • 0
Realistic Driving V

The Realistic Driving V mod for GTA 5 maximizes the physics and driving to make the process as realistic as possible, so you can enjoy driving the cars. - The physics of vehicles have been reworked; - Surfaces on which you can drive have been reworked. You will feel the difference between asphalt and a forest road, for example; - The power of the cars has been reworked. Now they correspond to their real-life counterparts; - Motorcycles have been significantly improved; - Police cars have been heavily reworked; - An option to enable improved vehicle deformation; - And much more. Supported DLCill Gotten Gains 1 ill Gotten Gains 2 Lowrider Halloween Executives XMAS 3 January2016 Valentine Lowriders 2 Further Adventures in Finances Cunning Stunts Bikers Import/Export MPSpecialRaces Gunrunning Smuggler's Run Doomsday SSA Super Sport Series

26 aug 2021 | Ver. 2.5
Realistic Car Damage With Better Deformation For DLC Vehicles
  • 1640
  • 147
  • 0
Realistic Car Damage With Better Deformation For DLC Vehicles

oiv. This mod for GTA 5 significantly improves the vehicle damage system. Deformation is significantly improved. In addition, the engine damage system is slightly improved and the bumpers and wings fall off (disconnect) much faster. To enable roof and door deformation, download ENB Series, open the enblocal.ini file and change the IgnoreDamageLimits value to true. Installation: - Open OpenIV; - Go to Tools -> Package Installer; - Select the Installer.oiv file (located in the archive); - Select the mods folder and wait for the installation to complete. Removal: - Do the same as when installing, just select the second file from the archive - uninstaller.oiv.

25 may 2021 | Ver. 1.0.2

Транспортные средства

Улучшенное ИИ поездов / Enhanced Trains
  • 35
  • 3
  • 0
Улучшенное ИИ поездов / Enhanced Trains

Скрипт-мод на гта 5 немного улучшает ИИ поездов, делая так, что они останавливаются, когда перед ними есть NPC или транспортное средство. А в стандартной игре поезд может довести вас до конца карты, даже не тормозя.

9 окт 2021 | Ver. 1.0
Persistence II
  • 58
  • 12
  • 0
Persistence II

Данный мод позволяет сохранять любой транспорт (включая Add-on модов) на любой точке карты.

30 авг 2021 | Ver. 1.6
Механическая трансмиссия / Manual Transmission
  • 45
  • 6
  • 0
Механическая трансмиссия / Manual Transmission

Всегда хотели механическую трансмиссию в ГТА 5? Этот мод позволит вам превратить любое транспортное средство в механическое. Все максимально реалистично, начиная от звуков и заканчивая поведением транспортного средства. Использование: - Механическая трансмиссия включается в специальном меню, открывается на клавишу [{ (рядом с клавишей P); - Полное управление по этой ссылке.

30 авг 2021 | Ver. 5.4.1
Fuel Script V Mod
  • 63
  • 5
  • 0
Fuel Script V Mod

Один из самых крутых скриптов на гта 5 добавляет в игру систему употребления топлива и заправки. То есть, транспортные средства теперь имеют бензобак, который имеет свойство опустошаться, так что теперь вам надо заправляться. - Уровень топлива отображается над мини-картой; - Если топливо заканчивается - двигатель глохнет, и использовать ТС больше невозможно; - Заправка осуществляется на заправках (логично же). Установка: - Сначала скачиваем все из раздела "Требования"; - Распаковываем содержимое архива в папку игры (GTA 5); - По итогу файл FuelScriptV.lua должен находиться по пути scripts\addins

26 авг 2021 | Ver. 0.8
Add-On Vehicle Spawner
  • 68
  • 5
  • 0
Add-On Vehicle Spawner

Add-On Vehicle Spawner - очень полезный скрипт для ScriptHookV для игроков, которые часто пользуются модами на транспортные средства в ГТА 5. Этот скрипт автоматически проверяет транспортные средства с пометкой Add-on и позволяет спавнить их перед собой без всяких проблем и консоли. Просто, быстро, удобно. Из плюсов: - Свои настройки; - Автоматическая проверка модов-аддонов; - Опции сортировки; - Прочее.

26 авг 2021 | Ver. 1.4.5
Realistic Driving V
  • 79
  • 5
  • 0
Realistic Driving V

Мод Realistic Driving V на гта 5 максимально улучшает физику автомобилей и вождения, чтобы сделать этот процесс максимально реалистичным, чтобы вы получали удовольствие от вождения автомобилей. - Переработана физика транспортных средств; - Переработаны поверхности, по которым можно кататься. Вы почувствуете разницу между асфальтом и лесным участком, к примеру; - Мощности машин были переработаны. Теперь они соответствуют своим реальным аналогам; - Значительно улучшены мотоциклы; - Сильно переработаны полицейские машины; - Опция для включения улучшенной деформации транспортных средств; - Многое другое. Поддерживаемые DLCill Gotten Gains 1 ill Gotten Gains 2 Lowrider Halloween Executives XMAS 3 January2016 Valentine Lowriders 2 Further Adventures in Finances Cunning Stunts Bikers Import/Export MPSpecialRaces Gunrunning Smuggler's Run Doomsday SSA Super Sport Series

26 авг 2021 | Ver. 2.5
Realistic Car Damage With Better Deformation For DLC Vehicles
  • 223
  • 19
  • 0
Realistic Car Damage With Better Deformation For DLC Vehicles

Данный мод на ГТА 5 значительно улучшает систему повреждений транспортных средств. Значительно улучшена деформация. Кроме того, немного улучшена система повреждение двигателя, а бампера и крылья отпадают (отсоединяются) гораздо быстрее. Для того, чтобы включить деформацию крыши и дверей, скачиваем ENB Series, открываем файл enblocal.ini и меняем значение IgnoreDamageLimits на true. Установка: - Открываем OpenIV; - Переходим по пути Tools -> Package Installer; - Выбираем файл Installer.oiv (находится в архиве); - Выбираем папку mods и дожидаемся завершения установки. Удаление: - Делаем то же самое, что и при установке, просто выбираем второй файл из архива - uninstaller.

25 мая 2021 | Ver. 1.0.2