Other vehicles mods for GTA 5

Sci-Fi Hover Bike [Add-On  Replace beta | Livery]
  • 967
  • 116
  • 0
Sci-Fi Hover Bike [Add-On Replace beta | Livery]

Sci-Fi Hover Bike is a popular mod for GTA 5, adding something like a flying motorcycle - a hoverbike - to the game. It's an incredibly cool and original vehicle. There is a choice of colors. There is both an Add-on version and a replacer.

17 may 2021 | Ver. 1.2
AGR - Black Ops II [Add-On]
  • 741
  • 94
  • 0
AGR - Black Ops II [Add-On]

The mod adds the AGR drone model from Black Ops 2 to GTA 5. Don't let the small size fool you, these drones are really deadly and you'll soon find out. - The player has full control over all AGR functions; - There is both a turret with animations and a launch pad (missiles); - High-quality textures. To get into this vehicle, you have to stand very close, almost directly on the AGR. Installation code: dlcpacks:/agr/ Spawn code: agr

14 may 2021 | Ver. 0.1
BTR-80 [Add-On]
  • 939
  • 117
  • 0
BTR-80 [Add-On]

> The mod adds a new military vehicle - BTR-80 - to GTA 5. It is installed as a separate vehicle according to the standard instructions, but with some additions. We do everything according to the standard, add the registration line, and after saving, go to the path GTAV \ update \ x64 \ dlcpacks, create a folder called btr80, open this folder and move the dlc.rpf file there. Registration code: dlcpacks: \ btr80 \ Item> Spawn code: btr80>

14 may 2021 | Ver. 1.1

Прочее

Sci-Fi Hover Bike [Add-On / Replace beta | Livery]
  • 134
  • 16
  • 0
Sci-Fi Hover Bike [Add-On / Replace beta | Livery]

Sci-Fi Hover Bike - популярный мод на ГТА 5, добавляющий в игру что-то вроде летающего мотоцикла - ховербайк. Невероятно крутое и оригинальное транспортное средство. Имеется выбор цвета. Есть как версия Адд-он, так и реплейсер.

17 мая 2021 | Ver. 1.2
AGR - Black Ops II [Add-On]
  • 110
  • 14
  • 0
AGR - Black Ops II [Add-On]

Мод добавляет в ГТА 5 модель дронов AGR из Black Ops 2. Не смотрите на мелкие размеры, эти дроны - действительно смертоносные, и скоро вы в этом убедитесь. - Игрок полностью управляет всеми функциями AGR; - Имеется как турель с анимациями, так и пусковая установка (ракеты); - Качественные текстуры. Для того, чтобы зайти в это транспортное средство, надо стоять очень близко, практически прямиком на AGR. Код прописки: dlcpacks:/agr/ Код спауна: agr

14 мая 2021 | Ver. 0.1
BTR-80 [Add-On]
  • 194
  • 20
  • 0
BTR-80 [Add-On]

Мод добавляет в ГТА 5 новую военную технику - BTR-80. Устанавливается в качестве отдельного транспортного средства по стандартной инструкции, но с некоторыми дополнениями. Делаем все по стандарту, добавляем строку прописки, и после сохранения переходим по пути GTAV \ update \ x64 \ dlcpacks, создаем папку под названием btr80, открываем эту папку и переносим туда файл dlc.rpf. Код прописки: dlcpacks: \ btr80 \ Item> Код спауна: btr80

14 мая 2021 | Ver. 1.1