Scripts

Other
Last update 25 may 2021

1

Player

0

Weapons and gunplay
Last update 21 may 2021

1

Vehicles
Last update 9 october 2021

7

Gameplay
Last update 9 october 2021

9

Missions

0

Cheats
Last update 9 october 2021

2

San Andreas  San Andreas Cheat System in GTA V
  • 727
  • 100
  • 0
San Andreas San Andreas Cheat System in GTA V

Do you want to go back to the times of GTA San Andreas, when codes were entered during the game, not through special menus and trainers? This script brings back this system to GTA 5, allowing you to simply enter codes without opening additional menus (while there are codes from previous GTA parts). The full list of codes is in the Supported Cheat Codes folder (in the downloaded archive).

9 oct 2021 | Ver. 1.0
Enhanced Trains
  • 833
  • 95
  • 0
Enhanced Trains

A GTA 5 script mod slightly improves the AI of trains, making them stop when there is an NPC or vehicle in front of them. In the standard game, a train can take you to the end of the map without even braking.

9 oct 2021 | Ver. 1.0
Persistence II
  • 1265
  • 109
  • 0
Persistence II

This mod allows you to save any vehicle (including Add-on mods) at any point on the map.

30 aug 2021 | Ver. 1.6
Prison Mod
  • 1225
  • 114
  • 0
Prison Mod

Prison Mod is a very cool mod for GTA 5 that allows you to get into prison. If the wanted level is above 1 star - press F12, and you will be taken to prison. You can escape from prison; Organize a riot, make the inmates fight with the police; You can get out on bail.

30 aug 2021 | Ver. 0.6
Manual Transmission
  • 1154
  • 117
  • 0
Manual Transmission

Always wanted a manual transmission in GTA 5? This mod will allow you to turn any vehicle into a manual. Everything is as realistic as possible, from the sounds to the behavior of the vehicle. Usage: - Manual transmission is enabled in a special menu, opened by pressing the [{ key (next to the P key); - Full control according to this link.

30 aug 2021 | Ver. 5.4.1
Nice Fly
  • 642
  • 78
  • 0
Nice Fly

Nice Fly - a script that adds something like flight to the game. Just jump from a high place and hold the S key. Hold Shift to accelerate. The H key turns the mod action on and off.

27 aug 2021 | Ver. 2.5
Fuel Script V Mod
  • 1156
  • 111
  • 0
Fuel Script V Mod

. One of the coolest scripts for GTA 5 adds a fuel consumption and refueling system to the game. That is, vehicles now have a fuel tank that has the property of emptying, so now you need to refuel. - The fuel level is displayed above the mini-map; - If the fuel runs out - the engine will stall, and it will no longer be possible to use the vehicle; - Refueling is done at gas stations (logically). Installation: - First, download everything from the "Requirements" section; - Unpack the contents of the archive into the game folder (GTA 5); - As a result, the FuelScriptV.lua file should be located at the path scripts\addins.

26 aug 2021 | Ver. 0.8
Add-On Vehicle Spawner
  • 1460
  • 151
  • 0
Add-On Vehicle Spawner

Add-On Vehicle Spawner is a very useful script for ScriptHookV for players who often use vehicle mods in GTA 5. This script automatically checks for vehicles with the Add-on tag and allows you to spawn them in front of you without any problems or console. Simple, fast, convenient. Pros: - Custom settings; - Automatic addon mod check; - Sorting options; - Other.

26 aug 2021 | Ver. 1.4.5

Скрипты

Прочее
Последнее обновление 25 мая 2021

1

Игрок (замена персонажей)

0

Оружие и перестрелка
Последнее обновление 21 мая 2021

1

Транспортные средства
Последнее обновление 9 октября 2021

7

Геймплей
Последнее обновление 9 октября 2021

9

Миссии

0

Читы и трейнеры
Последнее обновление 9 октября 2021

2

Система ввода читов из San Andreas / San Andreas Cheat System in GTA V
  • 47
  • 5
  • 0
Система ввода читов из San Andreas / San Andreas Cheat System in GTA V

Хотите вернуться во времена GTA San Andreas, когда коды вводили просто во время игры, а не через специальные меню и трейнеры? Этот скрипт возвращает эту систему в GTA 5, позволяя вам просто вводить коды без открытия дополнительных меню (при этом, есть коды из прошлых частей ГТА). Весь список кодов в папке Supported Cheat Codes (в скачанном архиве).

9 окт 2021 | Ver. 1.0
Улучшенное ИИ поездов / Enhanced Trains
  • 59
  • 5
  • 0
Улучшенное ИИ поездов / Enhanced Trains

Скрипт-мод на гта 5 немного улучшает ИИ поездов, делая так, что они останавливаются, когда перед ними есть NPC или транспортное средство. А в стандартной игре поезд может довести вас до конца карты, даже не тормозя.

9 окт 2021 | Ver. 1.0
Persistence II
  • 79
  • 13
  • 0
Persistence II

Данный мод позволяет сохранять любой транспорт (включая Add-on модов) на любой точке карты.

30 авг 2021 | Ver. 1.6
Тюрьма / Prison Mod
  • 102
  • 7
  • 0
Тюрьма / Prison Mod

Prison Mod - очень крутой мод на гта 5, который позволяет вам попасть в тюрьму. Если уровень розыска выше 1 звезды - нажмите F12, и вас заберут в тюрьму. - Вы можете сбежать из тюрьмы; - Устройте бунт, сделайте так, чтобы заключенные дрались с полицейскими; - Можно выйти под залог.

30 авг 2021 | Ver. 0.6
Механическая трансмиссия / Manual Transmission
  • 64
  • 8
  • 0
Механическая трансмиссия / Manual Transmission

Всегда хотели механическую трансмиссию в ГТА 5? Этот мод позволит вам превратить любое транспортное средство в механическое. Все максимально реалистично, начиная от звуков и заканчивая поведением транспортного средства. Использование: - Механическая трансмиссия включается в специальном меню, открывается на клавишу [{ (рядом с клавишей P); - Полное управление по этой ссылке.

30 авг 2021 | Ver. 5.4.1
Nice Fly
  • 89
  • 6
  • 0
Nice Fly

Nice Fly - скрипт, добавляющий в игру нечто вроде полета. Просто прыгните из высокого места и удерживайте клавишу S. Удерживайте Shift для ускорения. Клавиша H включает и выключает действие мода.

27 авг 2021 | Ver. 2.5
Fuel Script V Mod
  • 82
  • 9
  • 0
Fuel Script V Mod

Один из самых крутых скриптов на гта 5 добавляет в игру систему употребления топлива и заправки. То есть, транспортные средства теперь имеют бензобак, который имеет свойство опустошаться, так что теперь вам надо заправляться. - Уровень топлива отображается над мини-картой; - Если топливо заканчивается - двигатель глохнет, и использовать ТС больше невозможно; - Заправка осуществляется на заправках (логично же). Установка: - Сначала скачиваем все из раздела "Требования"; - Распаковываем содержимое архива в папку игры (GTA 5); - По итогу файл FuelScriptV.lua должен находиться по пути scripts\addins

26 авг 2021 | Ver. 0.8
Add-On Vehicle Spawner
  • 97
  • 9
  • 0
Add-On Vehicle Spawner

Add-On Vehicle Spawner - очень полезный скрипт для ScriptHookV для игроков, которые часто пользуются модами на транспортные средства в ГТА 5. Этот скрипт автоматически проверяет транспортные средства с пометкой Add-on и позволяет спавнить их перед собой без всяких проблем и консоли. Просто, быстро, удобно. Из плюсов: - Свои настройки; - Автоматическая проверка модов-аддонов; - Опции сортировки; - Прочее.

26 авг 2021 | Ver. 1.4.5